If you edit an existing document associated with an application:
- The edit will be reflected in the application, this includes changing the file uploaded for that document, changes to the name, etc.
- Note that if the employer has already downloaded applications and documents, that they will not see the updated version
If you delete a document associated with an application:
- You will not be able to view or recover this through your list of documents
- The document will still be associated with its applications
- A deleted document cannot be retrieved if you must resubmit your application